Christmas & New Year Metalflex Branch Closures

Metalflex closures banner desktop

Metalflex branch closures this holiday season: 

Date Opening Hours Additional Info
Friday 22 December 2017 Normal Hours  
Saturday 23 December 2017 Normal Saturday Hours  
Sunday 24 December 2017 All Branches Closed  
Monday 25 December 2017 All Branches Closed Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December 2017 All Branches Closed Boxing Day
Wednesday 27 December 2017 All Branches Closed

See Exceptions Below 
(listed below)

Thursday 28 December 2017 All Branches Closed See Exceptions Below 
(listed below)
Friday 29 December 2017 All Branches Closed See Exceptions Below 
(listed below)
Saturday 30 December 2017 All Branches Closed See Exceptions Below 
(listed below)
Sunday 31 December 2017 All Branches Closed New Year's Eve
Monday 1 January 2018 All Branches Closed New Years Day
Tuesday 2 January 2018 Normal Hours  
Wednesday 3 January 2018 Normal Hours  
Thursday 4 January 2018 Normal Hours  
Friday 5 January 2018 Normal Hours  

 

Branch Exceptions

The following branches will be open from Wednesday 27 December to Saturday 30 December. 

  • Metalflex Thomastown (3204)
  • Metalflex Dandenong (3202) 
  • Metalflex Geelong (3207)
  • Metalflex Jandakot (6055) 

If you are unsure, please give your local branch a call.